Trainer und Betreuer 2017

  Jahrgang Anzahl Trainer Co Trainer 1
Balltraining 2013   Nina Esser Alexa Winnen
  E-Mail Adressen   nina.hartkopf@gmx.de  
Sbambini 2012   Dani Schur Rieke Heusgen
  E-Mail Adressen   dc.schur@t-online.de  
Bambini 2011   Tine Notmeier / Wibke Schuermann Philipp Schmitz
  E-Mail Adressen   tinedahmen@gmx.de / WibkeSchuermann@aol.com  
MäD 2010 27 Sabine Heinzen Valentin Koch 
  E-Mail Adressen   sabine@e-heinzen.de valentin.99@gmx.de
MäD 2009 27 Luis Knisel Caroline Tekotte (1x p.W.)
  E-Mail Adressen   luis.knisel@gmx.de  
MäC 2008 27 Laura Überbacher Caroline Tekotte (nur Mi.)
  E-Mail Adressen   laura_ueberbacher@hotmail.de  
MäC 2007   Tom Wegner Theresa Schönert
  E-Mail Adressen   tom.-wegner@web.de  
MäB 2006/2005 60 Tom Wegner Harry Fritsche
  E-Mail Adressen   tom.-wegner@web.de harry-fritsche@web.de
MäA 2004/2003 35 Tom Wegner Harry Fritsche
  E-Mail Adressen   tom.-wegner@web.de harry-fritsche@web.de
wJB 2002/2001 24 Lennard Leist Sabine Markert
  E-Mail Adressen   leistlennard@gmail.com sabine.markert@t-online.de
wJA 2000/1999 15 Nico Sussenburger  
  E-Mail Adressen   nicosussenburger@t-online.de  
     
         
  Jahrgang Anzahl Trainer Co Trainer 1
Balltraining 2013   Nina Esser Emil Stutzke
  E-Mail Adressen   nina.hartkopf@gmx.de  
SBambino 2012   Dani Schur Bruno Radtke
  E-Mail Adressen   dc.schur@t-online.de  
Bambino 2011 25 Ralf Heitmann Konstantin Hayner 
  E-Mail Adressen   heitmannralf@hotmail.com  
KnD 2010 27 Franzi Unzeitig Lucas Schäfer
  E-Mail Adressen   franziunzeitig@yahoo.de derlucasschaefer@web.de
KnD 2009 31 Sebastian Cofalla Carsten Linnenbrink
  E-Mail Adressen   dhc2009@gmx.de c.linnenbrink@arcor.de
KnC 2008 23 Franzi Unzeitig Luca Lindner
  E-Mail Adressen   franziunzeitig@yahoo.de hockey38.ll@gmail.com
KnC 2007 25 Karol Podzorski Julius Hayner
  E-Mail Adressen   karol.hockey@web.de j_hayner@t-online.de
KnB 2006/2005 57 Karol Podzorski Julius Hayner
  E-Mail Adressen   karol.hockey@web.de j_hayner@t-online.de
KnA 2004/2003 34 Karol Podzorski Valentin Koch
  E-Mail Adressen   karol.hockey@web.de valentin.99@gmx.de
mJB 2002/2001 29 Lennard Leist Clemens Oldhafer
  E-Mail Adressen   leistlennard@gmail.com ClemensOldhafer@gmx.de
mJA 2000/1999 27 Dominic Giskes Frederik Schank
  E-Mail Adressen   Dominic@Giskes.de freddy-schank@gmx.de
Athletik     Marco Lückemann Sammy Schmale
         

Designed by:

designverign